115 S 3rd St Lantana, FL 33462  Local: (561) 632-4999
Customer Reviews
BD EVENTS AND DECOR
Local Lantana, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.5 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Feb 12, 2022
Name: GERALD C

State/Province:FL

GREAT JOB!
Date: Dec 16, 2021
Name: Dana M

State/Province:MI

My mother lives in a retirement community in Lantana. she has been there just over 2 years now. For every important occasion, I have ordered plants or flowers from this florist. This current order was for a beautiful Red Poinsettia. I spoke to Christopher, and explained that I wanted it to be in a ceramic container. It was delivered to her that very day in a very nice white container. He even texted a picture of it to me. My mom was very happy with it, said it gave put her in the Christmas spirit. Thanks for all the great customer service...efficient and friendly.
Date: Oct 15, 2021
Name: Eleanor K

State/Province:FL

It was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: David A

State/Province:MA

Arrangement was quite beautiful, delivered when expected
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name: Mario H

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement of flowers.
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name: soul G

State/Province:FL

Always beautiful arrangements and presentations.
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name: Mary E

State/Province:VA

Delivery was great and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name: Diane A

State/Province:IN

Our 103 year old Mom oohed and ahhed about the beautiful bouquet you delivered for her birthday. Thank you.
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name: Laura N

State/Province:SC

beautiful arrangement Everyone asked where it came from since it was outside of the funeral home website ! Thanks so much
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Hilary S

State/Province:NY

A shout out & thank you to Joe! He is very accommodating & created a beautiful bouquet for for a last minute delivery!...all within 1hr of closing. A pleasure.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Sydell F

State/Province:FL

Looked great
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: Jairo R

State/Province:FL

Great service, reliable, fast, and professional
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name: John Y

State/Province:CA

The BD delivery person went the extra mile to deliver the recipient's flowers to her home address when it was discovered she wasn't @ work as expected.
Date: Nov 03, 2019
Name: Mary Ellen S

State/Province:FL

The delivery was on time and some of the flowers were beautiful. You used tulips that never opened and took away from the holiday theme.
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name: Gordon D

State/Province:MA

Very efficient and a nice arrangement